PLM™ Partners

Able Data

Clive Tuckwell
clive@abledata.co.uk
Office: 01442 219580

Mobile: 07973 176240

Able House, 1 Figtree Hill, Hemel
Hempstead, Herts, HP2 5XL

Aplicaziones

José Manuel Cámara
jmc@aplicazion.es
Office: +34946494452

Fax: +34916494887

C/ Sodio 1, A-3°B
28045 Madrid
Spain

Astec Co., Ltd.

Watanabe Shoichi
shoichi.watanabe@network.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-3851-8699
Fax: +81-3-3851-8691
Fujii 2nd Bldg. 2-19-5 Iwamoto-cho
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0032
Japan

B.I.Net Co., Ltd.

Kim Heon Shik
wonoo0@naver.com
Tel: +82-2-2027-0099
Fax: +82-2-2027-0096
1003, Starvalley, 60-11,
Gasan-dong, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea, 153-801

CANS

Paul van ‘t Wout – Overall Commercial Contact
paul.wout@cans-europe.com
Mob: +31 (0) 65 3395840
Tel: +31 (0) 36 5342464
Fax: +31 (0) 36 5342252
Transistorstraat 71F
1322 CK Almere-stad
Netherlands
CANS is the Netherlands’ leading reseller of infrastructure management solutions including cable, asset, call, problem, incident, configuration and change management.

CANS’ flagship products include iTRACS solutions and the Computer Associates Unicenter infrastructure management suite. CANS customers include many of the top 250 companies in the Benelux countries. CANS is headquartered in Almere, outside Amsterdam.

Designated as an iTRACS Master Partner in 2002, CANS has been recognized for its expertise in deploying the iTRACS system from consulting to rollout.

For more information on CANS, visit their web site at: www.cans.nl

Eire Systems K.K.

Paul Timmons
ptimmons@eire.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-5484-7935
Fax: +81-3-5484-7934
Suruga Bldg. 3-24-1 Shiba,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0014
Japan

Forth Electrical Services

Jason Cross
jcross@fes.ltd.uk
Tel: 1786-819600
Forth House, Pirnhall
Business Park
Stirling FK7 8HW
Scotland

General Electronics & Instrumentation Corp. (Pte) Ltd.

Jimmy Tan
jimmytan@geic.com.sg
Tel: +65-6298-7633 ext. 37
Fax: +65-6291-0905
101, Kitchener Road
#02-17 Jalan Besar Plaza
Singapore 208511

iiSolutions

Mick Joslin
mick.joslin@iisolutions.com.au
Tel: +61-7-3103-7491
Fax: +61-7-3056-2160
Level 23, 127 Creek Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Australia

LanTech – Italy

Davide Bortolotto
d.bortolotto@lantech.it
Office: +39 0362 942675
Fax: 39 0362 915821
Via Lovati, 7 – 20050, Besana
Brianza (MI) ITALY

LantroVision (S) Ltd.

Vincent Sng
vincentsng@lantro.com
Tel: +65-6275-0160
Fax: +65-6275-7494
102F Pasir Panjang Road,
#03-03 Citilink Warehouse Complex
Singapore

Nexans

Neil Dellar
neil.dellar@nexans.com
Tel: +44 (0)1256 486646
Fax: +44 (0)1256 486650
2 Faraday Office Park
Faraday Road
Basingstoke, Hants
England RG24 8QQ
United Kingdom

NJW Limited

NJW Limited Jim Sugden
jim.sugden@njwfm.com
Office: +44 (0) 635 282090
5 Old Bath Road
Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1JH
United Kingdom

OCS Distribution Company

Alexandra Galantseva and Oleg Kholodkevich
Passive.Dept@ocs.ru
Alexandra: +7 812 324 28 60 ex. 1459
Oleg: +7 495 995 25 75 ex.1219
Fax: +7 812 324 28 75
Osenniy bulvar, 23
Moscow, Russia 121609
OCS Distribution (founded in 1994) is the leading broad-line technology Distributor in Russia with 26 offices across the country. The main activity of OCS is the Distribution (no end-user sales) of computers, telecommunication equipment, peripherals, passive and networking equipment, ILM-solutions, computer components, infrastructure software etc. More than 9,200 companies in Russia collaborate with OCS. OCS focuses on project and value-add distribution in cooperation with System Integrators, Retailers, PC Manufacturers and other corporate and consumer suppliers. OCS has distribution contracts with the world’s biggest vendors such as Avaya, Brocade, Cisco, Dell, EMC, HP, IBM, Intel, Juniper, Microsoft, Motorola, Oracle, Polycom, Symantec, VMware and many other. OCS is a subsidiary of the National Computer Corporation (NCC), which is the largest multi-profile holding on the Russian IT market.

Page Data

Tony Khoury
tkhoury@pagedata.com.au
Tel: +61-2-9751-7000
Fax: +61-2-9648-3463
79a Egerton Street
Silverwater
Australia